site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
571-434-4510 - OFFICE
571-434-4512 - FAX
 
 CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
2015 MASTER SPRING SCHEDULE
 
COME OUT & SUPPORT THE PATRIOTS!!

PARK VIEW HIGH SCHOOL HOME OF THE PATRIOTS

Patriot Nation!!!!!!!!!!

 
CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
 

 

1st Day of Spring Sports Tryouts - Monday, February 23rd (Times TBA) 
 
 
 

SPRING

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ralph Dibari

Head Baseball

rdibari@fcps.edu

Roger Nelson

Head Softball

rlnelson46@gmail.com

Arturo Jimenez

Head Boys Soccer

arturo.jimenez@lcps.org

Caitlin Hunter

Head Girls Soccer

caitlin.hunter@lcps.org

Tanuel Fissmer

Head Boys Tennis

tanuel.fissmer@lcps.org

Larry Hinders

Head Girls Tennis

larry.hinders@lcps.org

Andrew Robertson

Head Boys Track

andrew.robertson@lcps.org

Bryan Gallo

Head Girls Track

bryan.gallo@lcps.org

Matthew Casey

Head Boys Lacrosse

matthew.casey@lcps.org

                            Derek Ryan   Head Girls LAX   dgryan@fcps.edu
 
 

 

 

 

 
**PAPERWORK NOT TURNED IN BY WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 18 WILL RESULT IN ATHLETE SITTING OUT THE 1ST DAY OF TRYOUTS** 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 
sports
 
 ATHLETIC STAFF: 

 
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Mr. Jason Testerman
jason.testerman@lcps.org
 
 ASSISTANT AD
Mr. Meredith Polen
 
 ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Ms. Teresa Jones
 
 ATHLETIC TRAINER
Ms. Shannon Nirich
 
  FIELD MANAGER
 Mr. Willie Talley
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                           
 

Last Modified on Friday at 12:17 PM