site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

  FALL

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS 

Cheryl Welke

Head Cheerleading

cheryl.welke@lcps.org

Lindsey

Head Volleyball

lindsey.volkar@lcps.org

Matt Poth

Head Cross Country

matthew.poth@lcps.org

Michael Mullins

Head Football

michael.mullins@lcps.org

Kurt O'Connor

Golf

kurt.oconnor@lcps.org

WINTER

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Zack Orchant

Head Boys Basketball

zackorchant@yahoo.com

Lorraine Kitchen

Head Girls Basketball

lorraine.kitchen@lcps.org

Cheryl Welke

Head Cheerleading

cheryl.welke@lcps.org

Kaitlyn Simmons

Head Gymnastics

kaitlyn.simmons@lcps.org

Amber Kerico

Head Swimming

amberkerico14@gmail.com

Josh Damico

Head Wrestling

joshua.damico@lcps.org

SPRING

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ralph Dibari

Head Baseball

rdibari@fcps.edu

Yessica Aguilar

Head Softball

coachyess@gmail.com

Arturo Jimenez

Head Boys Soccer

arturo.jimenez@lcps.org

Erika Lawson

Head Girls Soccer

erikalawsonpvhs@gmail.com

Tanuel Fissmer

Head Boys Tennis

tanuel.fissmer@lcps.org

Larry Hinders

Head Girls Tennis

larry.hinders@lcps.org

Andrew Robertson

Head Boys Track

andrew.robertson@lcps.org

Bryan Gallo

Head Girls Track

bryan.gallo@lcps.org

Jeffrey Rutledge

Head Boys Lacrosse

jeffrey.rutledge@lcps.org

Derek Ryan

Head Girls Lacrosse

dgryan@fcps.edu


 PARK VIEW
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
571-434-4510 - OFFICE
 
 CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
 
COME OUT & SUPPORT THE PATRIOTS!

 
  

PARK VIEW HIGH SCHOOL HOME OF THE PATRIOTS

Patriot Nation!!!!!!!!!!

 
CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
 


  

 

SPORT PAPERWORK NEEDED:
 
EMERGENCY CARD
VHSL PHYSICAL (REVISED APRIL 2016) FORM - 4 PAGES
CONCUSSION GUIDELINE FORM
CONSENT/AGREEMENT TO PARTICIPATE FORM
LCPS TRAINING RULES 
 
 CLICK BELOW FOR ALL FORMS IN ONE PACKET:
 
 
 
CLICK BELOW FOR SCHOOL INSURANCE:
 
  
 
ALL PAPERWORK MUST BE TURNED IN DIRECTLY TO
THE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT (NOT TO COACHES.)
 
INCOMPLETE PAPERWORK WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED, 
SO ALL 5 (FIVE) FORMS MUST BE TURNED IN AT ONCE.
 
PLEASE REMEMBER THAT THIS PAPERWORK
MUST BE TURNED IN FOR ANY STUDENT WHO WISHES
TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY OFF SEASON ACTIVITIES. 
 
QUESTIONS??
CONTACT
Athletic Director: 
Mr. Jason Testerman
  571-434-4500
 
 

 

 

ATHLETIC SEASON START DATES:

 
FALL SEASON - MONDAY, AUGUST 1, 2016
**PAPERWORK DUE - JULY 25TH 
 
WINTER SEASON - MONDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2016
**PAPERWORK DUE - OCTOBER 28TH 
 
SPRING SEASON - MONDAY, FEBRUARY 20, 2017 
**PAPERWORK DUE - FEBRUARY 13TH 
 
**PAPERWORK NOT TURNED IN BY DUE DATE WILL
RESULT IN ATHLETE SITTING OUT THE 1ST DAY OF TRYOUTS.
  

 

 
 

 
sports
 
 ATHLETIC STAFF: 

 
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Mr. Jason Testerman
jason.testerman@lcps.org
 
 ASSISTANT AD
Mr. Meredith Polen
 
 ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Mrs. Teresa Jones
 
 ATHLETIC TRAINER
Ms. Shannon Nirich
 
  FIELD MANAGER
 Mr. Todd Young
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                           
 

Last Modified on September 20, 2016
CLOSE