site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
571-434-4510 - OFFICE
571-434-4512 - FAX
 
 CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
2015 SPRING MASTER SCHEDULE (rev. 5/7)
 
 
COME OUT & SUPPORT THE PATRIOTS!!

try-out dates for 2015-2016 school year
 
fall: 
monday, august 3, 2015
winter:
monday, november 9, 2015
spring:
monday, february 22, 2016
 
CLICK BELOW FOR PAPERWORK:
 
  

PARK VIEW HIGH SCHOOL HOME OF THE PATRIOTS

Patriot Nation!!!!!!!!!!

 
CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
 

PARK VIEW HIGH SCHOOL

HEAD COACHES CONTACT E-MAILS:

FALL

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Cheryl Welke

Head Cheerleading

cheryl.welke@lcps.org

Bob Landis

Head Volleyball

president@powerhouseathletics.org

Matt Poth

Head Cross Country

matthew.poth@lcps.org

Michael Mullins

Head Football

michael.mullins@lcps.org

TBA

Golf

jason.testerman@lcps.org

WINTER

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Zack Orchant

Head Boys Basketball

zackorchant@yahoo.com

Lorriane Kitchen

Head Girls Basketball

lorraine.kitchen@lcps.org

Brittany Rose

Head Cheerleading

hewbrittanyspeak@gmail.com

Kiera Poplawski

Head Gymnastics

kiera.poplawski@lcps.org

Enser Cole

Head Swimming

enserccole@gmail.com

Josh Damico

Head Wrestling

joshua.damico@lcps.org

SPRING

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ralph Dibari

Head Baseball

rdibari@fcps.edu

Roger Nelson

Head Softball

rlnelson46@gmail.com

Arturo Jimenez

Head Boys Soccer

arturo.jimenez@lcps.org

Caitlin Hunter

Head Girls Soccer

caitlin.hunter@lcps.org

Tanuel Fissmer

Head Boys Tennis

tanuel.fissmer@lcps.org

Larry Hinders

Head Girls Tennis

larry.hinders@lcps.org

Andrew Robertson

Head Boys Track

andrew.robertson@lcps.org

Bryan Gallo

Head Girls Track

bryan.gallo@lcps.org

Matthew Casey

Head Boys Lacrosse

matthew.casey@lcps.org

Derek Ryan

Head Girls Lacrosse

dgryan@fcps.edu

 
 
SPORT PAPERWORK NEEDED:
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
CLICK BELOW FOR ALL FORMS IN ONE PACKET:
 
 
*STARED ITEMS NEED TO BE COMPLETED,
TURNED INTO THE ATHLETIC OFFICE
(NOT COACH)
BEFORE PARTICIPATING IN ANY
TRYOUTS OR PRE-SEASON CONDITIONING
 
QUESTIONS??
CONTACT - JASON TESTERMAN

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
**PAPERWORK NOT TURNED IN BY DUE DATE
RESULT IN ATHLETE SITTING OUT THE 1ST DAY OF TRYOUTS**
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 
sports
 
 ATHLETIC STAFF: 

 
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Mr. Jason Testerman
jason.testerman@lcps.org
 
 ASSISTANT AD
Mr. Meredith Polen
 
 ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Ms. Teresa Jones
 
 ATHLETIC TRAINER
Ms. Shannon Nirich
 
  FIELD MANAGER
 Mr. Willie Talley
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                           
 

Last Modified on June 1, 2015