site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

FALL

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS 

Cheryl Welke

Head Cheerleading

cheryl.welke@lcps.org

Lindsey Volkar

Head Volleyball

lindsey.volkar@lcps.org

Matt Poth

Head Cross Country

matthew.poth@lcps.org

Michael Mullins

Head Football

michael.mullins@lcps.org

Kurt O'Connor

Golf

kurt.oconnor@lcps.org

WINTER

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Zack Orchant

Head Boys Basketball

zackorchant@yahoo.com

Lorraine Kitchen

Head Girls Basketball

lorraine.kitchen@lcps.org

Cheryl Welke

Head Cheerleading

cheryl.welke@lcps.org

Kaitlyn Simmons

Head Gymnastics

kaitlyn.simmons@lcps.org

Amber Kerico

Head Swimming

amberkerico14@gmail.com

Josh Damico

Head Wrestling

joshua.damico@lcps.org

SPRING

SPORT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ralph Dibari

Head Baseball

rdibari@fcps.edu

Yessica Aguilar

Head Softball

coachyess@gmail.com

Arturo Jimenez

Head Boys Soccer

arturo.jimenez@lcps.org

Erika Lawson

Head Girls Soccer

erikalawsonpvhs@gmail.com

Tanuel Fissmer

Head Boys Tennis

tanuel.fissmer@lcps.org

Larry Hinders

Head Girls Tennis

larry.hinders@lcps.org

Andrew Robertson

Head Boys Track

andrew.robertson@lcps.org

Bryan Gallo

Head Girls Track

bryan.gallo@lcps.org

Jeffrey Rutledge

Head Boys Lacrosse

jeffrey.rutledge@lcps.org

Derek Ryan

Head Girls Lacrosse

dgryan@fcps.edu


ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
571-434-4510 - OFFICE
571-434-4512 - FAX
 
 CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
 
COME OUT & SUPPORT THE PATRIOTS!!

 
 
  

PARK VIEW HIGH SCHOOL HOME OF THE PATRIOTS

Patriot Nation!!!!!!!!!!

 
CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK FOR:
 

2016-17 Athletic Season Start Dates

 
FALL SEASON - MONDAY, AUGUST 1
**FALL SEASON PAPERWORK DUE JULY 25 **
 
 
WINTER SEASON - MONDAY, NOVEMBER 7
**WINTER SEASON PAPERWORK DUE OCTOBER 28**
 
 
SPRING SEASON - MONDAY, FEBRUARY 20
**WINTER SEASON PAPERWORK DUE FEB. 13** 
 
 

 
 

SPORT PAPERWORK NEEDED:
 
EMERGENCY CARD
VHSL PHYSICAL (REVISED APRIL 2016) FORM - 4 PAGES
CONCUSSION GUIDELINE FORM
CONSENT/AGREEMENT TO PARTICIPATE FORM
LCPS TRAINING RULES 
 
 
CLICK BELOW FOR ALL FORMS IN ONE PACKET:
 
 
 
 
COMPLETED FORMS MUST
BE TURNED INTO THE AHTLETIC OFFICE
BEFORE ANY ATHLETE MAY PARTICIPATE IN
ANY OUT OF SEASON TRAINING OR TRYOUTS 
 
QUESTIONS??
CONTACT -
MR. TESTERMAN, ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
  571-434-4500

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
**PAPERWORK NOT TURNED IN BY DUE DATE
RESULT IN ATHLETE SITTING OUT THE 1ST DAY OF TRYOUTS**
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 
sports
 
 ATHLETIC STAFF: 

 
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Mr. Jason Testerman
jason.testerman@lcps.org
 
 ASSISTANT AD
Mr. Meredith Polen
 
 ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Ms. Teresa Jones
 
 ATHLETIC TRAINER
Ms. Shannon Nirich
 
  FIELD MANAGER
 Mr. Todd Young
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                           
 

Last Modified on Tuesday at 11:44 AM
CLOSE