site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

 Puma

 Welcome to the Pinebrook PTA

   
Our Mission 
The mission of the Pinebrook PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.
 
Executive Board
Position Name Email
Principal Paul Thiessen paul.thiessen@lcps.org
President Andrea Carroll president@pnbpta.org
Treasurer Ketki Parekh treasurer@pnbpta.org
VP of Volunteers Christine Varanelli volunteers@pnbpta.org
VP of Events Rose Brandberg events@pnbpta.org
VP of Fundraising Brianna Davis fundraising@pnbpta.org
Recording Secretary Meg Brinker secretary@pnbpta.org
 
 
 facebook Find us on Facebook at "Pinebrook" - ask to join the group.