site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
 Puma

 Welcome to the Pinebrook PTA

   
Our Mission 
The mission of the Pinebrook PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.
 
Follow this link for a document listing all of the responsibilities of the different PTA positions - PTA Position Descriptions.
 
Executive Board
Position Name Email
Principal Paul Thiessen paul.thiessen@lcps.org
President Michele Leffler president@pnbpta.org
Treasurer Andrea Carroll treasurer@pnbpta.org
VP of Volunteers Tawnya Ramey volunteers@pnbpta.org
VP of Events Melissa Urbina events@pnbpta.org
VP of Fundraising Elaine Stripling fundraising@pnbpta.org
Recording Secretary Amanda Lynch secretary@pnbpta.org
 
 
 facebook Find us on Facebook at "Pinebrook" - ask to join the group.
 
CLOSE