site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Welcome to the Newton-Lee Elementary School PTO

PTO Board Members for the 2015-2016 School Year
Karen Koch - President
Kerry Cole - 1st Vice President
Lisa Linderman - 2nd Vice President
Amy Knodell - Secretary
Lori Ann Long - Treasurer
Christine Hawley - Volunteer Coordinator 
 Updated 9/3/15 AK
Last Modified on September 3, 2015