site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Getting to Know the PTO!
Leesburg Elementary School's
Parent Teacher Organization
The Leesburg Elementary PTO has long partnered with the teachers and staff members of this excellent school in the efforts to build a community that celebrates learning while also creating an atmosphere that welcomes family involvement. We’re proud of the contributions and services we have been able to provide teachers, staff members, students, and their families over the years!
2013-2014 Leesburg Elementary School PTO Board
President - Wendy Bourloukas
Vice President - Heather Robert
Treasurer - Carrianne Joback
Secretary - Kate Donaldson
Faculty Liaison - Rhonda Parvin
If you are interested in receiving information directly from the LES PTO, please join our mailing list. Thanks!
Join Our Mailing List