site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

To email a staff member, please click on the name of the person below.

 Or send your email to the person following this format:first name.last


Thank you.

Faculty Email 2014 - 2015
Mrs. Brenda Jochems
Assistant Principal
Ms. Ellen McGraw
Office PersonnelResource Teachers & Assistants
Mrs. Lisa UmemotoAttendance SecretaryMrs. Mallory Cuddy, Resource 
Mrs. Lori SampleFinancial SecretaryMs. Angela Butler, Resource
Mrs. Bonnie Quezada, Health Office SpecialistMrs. Hillary Glasscock, Resource
Mrs. Claudia Centeno, Parent LiaisonMrs. Anne Snyder, Resource
, Resource NurseMs Ashley Thomas, Resource
Pre-KindergartenMrs. Jean Jancin, Assistant
Mrs. Kathy Clark
Mrs. Shannon Lowe, Assistant
Ms. Mary Brenneman, AssistantMrs. Judy Wallenstrom, Assistant
Ms. Nicole Kinney
Ms. Lauren Oliver, AssistantMrs. Christine Miner, Speech
 Dr. Susan Book, Speech
KindergartenTBD, Deaf & Hard of Hearing teacher
Mrs. Kelly MillerMr. Brian Simich, Deaf & Hard of Hearing teacher
Mrs. Lisa Carr, AssistantMrs. Annmarie Wehmann, Assistant
Mrs. Lore KeenMrs. Lisa Russell, Interpreter
Mrs. Anne Fox, Assistant
Mrs. Erin Heffelfinger
 Mrs. Danielle Young, Physical Therapist
First GradeAshley Robinson, Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Elizabeth Bruno
Mrs. Sharon Renehan, Adaptive P.E.
Ms. Sarah Klenk
Ms. Julie StrangeMs. Caitlin Cells, School Psychologist
Mr. Charlie SwansonMrs. Angela Poirier, Educational Diagnostician
Ms. Cindy VanderMolen

Second GradeMrs. Elizabeth Potanko-Crush, Reading Specialist
Mrs. Julia Brittain

Mrs. Beth Rhodes, Reading Specialist

Ms. Allison Kennedy

Mrs. Jennifer Liebman
Mrs. Johanna Abell, Music
Mrs. Rebecca Marsh
Mrs. Briana Nei, Music Itinerant
Mrs. Lea Miller

 Ms. Chandra Perkins Mrs. Ann Allen, Art
   TBD, Art Itinerant
Third Grade
Mr. Jim Alexander 

Mr. Wayne Todd, Physical Education

Mrs. Heather Connally
Mr. Anthony Rotonto, Physical Education
Ms. Marta Epple
Ms. Kelly Gottschalk
Mrs. Carol Martin, School Counseling
Mrs. Heather Salberg
Mrs. Allison Johnson, School Counseling 
Ms. Andrea Tomlinson
 Ms. Nghia.Huynh, ELL
Fourth GradeMs. Sarah Loredo, ELL
Ms. Amanda Lawson
Ms. Nicole Lutz, ELL
Ms. Sherry Peters
Ms. Jessica Pantoja  ELL
Ms. Lauren Pinkston

Mr. Kevin Reed
Mrs. Tina Yates, SEARCH
Ms. Marissa TalvyMrs. Kathy Yereb, SEARCH

 Fifth GradeMrs. Margaret Schear, Librarian
Ms. Jennifer BiserMrs. Ronda Beeler, Librarian Assistant
Mrs. Dana Ceppi

Ms. Lora Davis
Mr. Mat Curtis, Technology Resource Teacher (TRT)
Ms. Lori Munno
Mrs. Gwen Armstrong, Technology Assistant
Mrs. Rebecca Puterio

Mr. Ty Wilhide

*Teachers subject to change based on enrollment.

Custodial StaffCafeteria
Mr. Manuel Castro, Head CustodianMrs. Martha Jackson, Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Eric Shipe, 
Mrs. Deisy Sorto
Mr. Tim Rickard
Ms. Maria Manosalvas
Mrs. Ana Amaya
Mrs. Myra Lopez 
Last Modified on June 16, 2016