site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Name Email Address Title
Andres, Beth Beth.Andres@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Bauer, Mark Mark.Bauer@lcps.org Physical Education
Blakeney, Bruce Bruce.Blakeney@lcps.org Fourth Grade
Booker, Misti Misti.Booker@lcps.org Second Grade
Bourscheid, Janine Janine.Bourscheid@lcps.org First Grade
Breland, Lynda Lynda.Breland@lcps.org Resource
Brewer, Beth Beth.Brewer@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Brogan, Sherry Sherry.Brogan@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Carl, Beth Beth.Carl@lcps.org ECSEA Teacher
Carper, Jessica Jessica.Carper@lcps.org Guidance
Chua, Teresa Teresa.Chua@lcps.org Precision Teacher
Cypcar, Stacy Stacy.Cypcar@lcps.org Speech Pathologist
Daughtry, Donna Donna.Daughtry@lcps.org Kindergarten Assistant
Davis, Grant Grant.Davis@lcps.org Fifth Grade
DiMaria, Cathy Cathy.DiMaria@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Drake, Summer Summer.Drake@lcps.org Third Grade
Eder, Peggy Peggy.Eder@lcps.org Attendance Secretary
Edwards, Elena Elena.Edwards@lcps.org Diagnostician
Erb, Jackie Jackie.Erb@lcps.org Occupational Therapy
Eveland, Alyssa Alyssa.Eveland@lcps.org ELL
Franz, Kim Kim.Franz@lcps.org Psychologist
George, Jessica Jessica.George@lcps.org First Grade
Giles, Jaime Jaime.Giles@lcps.org Third Grade
Goolsby, Debby Debby.Goolsby@lcps.org Library Asst.
Goyne, Caitlyn Caitlyn.Goyne@lcps.org ECSE Teacher
Next
Last Modified on August 21, 2014