site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Name Email Address Title
Andres, Beth Beth.Andres@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Backus, Cindy Cindy.Backus@lcps.org ECSE Teacher
Baker, Nancy Nancy.Baker@lcps.org Kindergarten
Bauer, Mark Mark.Bauer@lcps.org Physical Education
Blakeney, Bruce Bruce.Blakeney@lcps.org Fourth Grade
Booker, Misti Misti.Booker@lcps.org Second Grade
Bourscheid, Janine Janine.Bourscheid@lcps.org First Grade
Breland, Lynda Lynda.Breland@lcps.org Resource
Brewer, Beth Beth.Brewer@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Brogan, Sherry Sherry.Brogan@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Brown, Angela Angela.Brown@lcps.org ECSEA Assistant
Bultrowicz, Aracely Aracely.Bultrowicz@lcps.org ELL Asst.
Cabassa, Estrella Estrella.Cabassa@lcps.org ELL Assistant
Carl, Beth Beth.Carl@lcps.org ECSEA Teacher
Carper, jessica Jessica.Carper@lcps.org Guidance
Chua, Teresa Teresa.Chua@lcps.org Precision Teacher
Collins, Fran Fran.Collins@lcps.org First Grade
Cypcar, Stacy Stacy.Cypcar@lcps.org Speech Pathologist
Daughtry, Donna Donna.Daughtry@lcps.org Kindergarten Assistant
Davis, Grant Grant.Davis@lcps.org Fifth Grade Teacher
DiMaria, Cathy Cathy.DiMaria@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Eder, Peggy Peggy.Eder@lcps.org Attendance Secretary
Edwards, Elena Elena.Edwards@lcps.org Diagnostician
Erb, Jackie Jackie.Erb@lcps.org Occupational Therapy
Eveland, Alyssa Alyssa.Eveland@lcps.org ELL
Next
Last Modified on September 27, 2013