site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Cool Spring Elementary
2014-2015 PTA Board members:
President - Deandra Gabriel
VP of Special Events - Amy Cunningham
VP of Fundraising - Cassie Melvin
Secretary - Jennifer Nash
Treasurer - Charlie Greenough

Welcome to the Cool Spring Elementary School PTA website.  We hope you find it useful and informative.  Please let us know if you'd like to see any additions or corrections.
***Please check back often for PTA news, information and announcements!***
Keep in touch with us on our Facebook page, too!  Look for the group called Cool Spring Elementary PTA
Facebook Group
Look for our trademark PINK paper in your child's backpack!
We look forward to working with the school this year!
Cool Spring Penguin