site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Briar Woods High School Resource Department
 
Administrator:  Tammy Brook, Ed. D - Tammy.Brook@lpcs.org
Department Chair:  Dee Kuwalik - Dolores.Kuwalik@lcps.org
  
Resource Teachers 
Eric Bateman (Social Studies) - Eric.Bateman@lcps.org         
John DeStefano (Science) - John.Destefano@lcps.org                       
Maggie Lane (Autism) - Madeline.Lane@lcps.org                
Tom Mangan (Social Studies) - Thomas.Mangan@lcps.org               
 
 
Teaching Assistants
Mary Arsenault
Asma Alam
Libby Casteel
Heather Drake
Charles Hill
Jennifer Jones
Annette Sahakian
Maria Vallarino
Nora West
 

 

CLOSE