site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Science Department 2014-15

Pictured above from left to right:
Front row:  Mrs. Satchiko Tomomatsu, Mrs. Suzanne Irwin, Mrs. Maryann Skryzcki,
Ms. Amanda Smith
2nd row:  Mr. Scott Schoonover, Ms. Shelby Morris, Mrs. Crystal Wolfgang (Dept. Chair),
Mrs. Rachel Di Silvio, Ms. Saemin Oh
3rd row:  Mr. Steve Balach,  Mr. Larry Wharton, Mrs. Lisa Klug, Mrs. Ana Nunez,  Mr.
Eric Hooper, Mr. Troy Washington, AP
Complete Science Investigations at Park View High School
Come join in the fun!!!