site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Name Department E-mail
Alexander, Mark E. Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Mark.E.Alexander@lcps.org
Alt, Lara English Teacher Lara.Alt@lcps.org
Benedict, James Science Teacher James.Benedict@lcps.org
Bob Jackson Support - Plant Enginner Robert.Jackson@lcps.org
Bolton, Kathy Instructional - Teacher Assistant Kathy.Bolton@lcps.org
Bradford, Belle ELL Teacher Helen.Bradford@lcps.org
Breeden, Brenda Instructional - Teacher Assistant Brenda.Breeden@lcps.org
Brown, Jarod Math Teacher Jarod.Brown@lcps.org
Brown, Rick Administration - Assistant Principal Albert.Brown@lcps.org
Brown, Susan A. Resource Teacher Susan.A.Brown@lcps.org
Bullock, Tammy CTE - Business and IT Teacher Tammy.Bullock@lcps.org
Burrows, Melissa Security - Safety and Security Specialist Melissa.Burrows@lcps.org
Byrd, Malinda Support - Study Hall Monitor Malinda.Byrd@lcps.org
Caccamo, Amy Resource Teacher Amy.Caccamo@lcps.org
Caldwell, Margo Speech Pathologist Margo.Caldwell@lcps.org
Cameron, Shirley Main Office-  Secretary Shirley.Cameron@lcps.org
Campbell, Courtney Math Teacher Courtney.Campbell@lcps.org
Caruso, Joel Health and PE Teacher Joel.Caruso@lcps.org
Cassidy, Kate Assistant Athletic Director Kate.Cassidy@lcps.org
Chandlee, Dan CTE - Technology Education Teacher Daniel.Chandlee@lcps.org
Chappell, Nichole Resource Teacher Nichole.Chappell@lcps.org
Cody, Tracy English Teacher Tracy.Cody@lcps.org
Cohen, Jay Science Teacher Jay.Cohen@lcps.org
Craddock, Kate Technology - Instructional Technology Assistant Kate.Craddock@lcps.org
Croyle, Dan Guidance - Director Daniel.Croyle@lcps.org
Dagstani, Tonya Reading Teacher Tonya.Dagstani@lcps.org
Daniel, Katie English Teacher Katie.Daniel@lcps.org
Daniel, Nicole Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Nicole.Daniel@lcps.org
D'Arcangelis, Philip Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Philip.DArcangelis@lcps.org
Davidson, Pam Resource Teacher Pamela.Davidson@lcps.org
Davis, Betty Math Teacher Betty.Davis@lcps.org
Driver, Peggy Math Teacher Peggy.Driver@lcps.org
Duncan, Robin Fine Arts - Choral Director/Teacher Robin.Duncan@lcps.org
Dunn, Megan Guidance - Counselor Megan.Dunn@lcps.org
Egger, Valerie English Teacher Valerie.Egger@lcps.org
Eisenmann, Betty Guidance - Secretary Betty.Eisenmann@lcps.org
Evangelisto, Kathleen Resource Teacher Kathleen.Evangelisto@lcps.org
Fiorilli, Lisa English Teacher Lisa.Fiorilli@lcps.org
Forbes, Jessica Resource Teacher Jessica.Forbes@lcps.org
Foust, Deanna CTE - NJROTC Instructor Deanna.Foust@lcps.org
Fowler, Jennifer Instructional - Teacher Assistant Jennifer.Fowler@lcps.org
Francis, Felicity Science Teacher  Felicity.Francis@lcps.org
Fulcer, Michele Guidance - Secretary Michele.Fulcer@lcps.org
Fultz, Lyle "Chip" Resource Teacher Lyle.Fultz@lcps.org
Garrison, Kathy Main Office-  Secretary Kathy.Garrison@lcps.org
Gibson, Yuki World Languages and Cultures - German Teacher Yuki.Gibson@lcps.org
Gill, Monica Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Monica.Gill@lcps.org
Gillespie, Jeremy  CTE - NJROTC Instructor Jeremy.Gillespie@lcps.org
Goldstein, Andrea World Languages and Cultures - Spanish Teacher Andrea.Goldstein@lcps.org
Hale, Kevin Resource Teacher Kevin.Hale@lcps.org
Hanger, Robert Science Teacher Robert.Hanger@lcps.org
Harden, Jessica Main Office - Principal's Secretary Jessica.Harden@lcps.org
Hardy, Nathalia English Teacher Nathalia.Hardy@lcps.org
Heanue, Muriel Administration - Assistant Principal Muriel.Heanue@lcps.org
Heisey, Lindsey World Languages and Cultures - Sign Language Lindsey.Heisey@lcps.org
Hill, Todd Health and PE Teacher Todd.Hill@lcps.org
Holmes, Victor Health and PE Teacher Victor.Holmes@lcps.org
Hopson, Amanda Resource Teacher Amanda.Hopson@lcps.org
Hunter, Janet Instructional - Teacher Assistant Janet.Hunter@lcps.org
Hutson, Becky Instructional - Teacher Assistant Rebecca.Hutson@lcps.org
Hvozdovic, Jennifer Health and PE Teacher Jennifer.Hvozdovic@lcps.org
Ives, Kathryn English Teacher Kathryn.Ives@lcps.org
Jarrett, Michiko Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Michiko.Jarrett@lcps.org
Jenkins, Kyla Fine Arts - Art Teacher Kyla.Jenkins@lcps.org
Keener, Mercedes  Main Office - Attendance Secretary Mercedes.Keener@lcps.org
Kehr, Richard Support - Head Custodian Richard.Kehr@lcps.org
Kim, Moses Science Teacher Moses.Kim@lcps.org
Krepich, Lynn World Languages and Cultures - Latin Teacher Lynn.Krepich@lcps.org
Kuebler, Dorene CTE - FACS Teacher  Dorene.Kuebler@lcps.org
Landers, Matthew World Languages and Cultures - Spanish Teacher Matthew.Landers@lcps.org
Lawrence, Ethan Fine Arts - Strings Teacher Ethan.Lawrence@lcps.org
Leonard, Stacie Science Teacher Stacie.Leonard@lcps.org
Lesher, Brett Guidance - Counselor Brett.Lesher@lcps.org
Levy, Lisa English Teacher Lisa.Levy@lcps.org
Lewis, Arlene English Teacher Arlene.Lewis@lcps.org
Locraft, Kathleen Technology - Instructional Technology Assistant Kathleen.Locraft@lcps.org
Luttrell, Michelle Administration - Principal Michelle.Luttrell@lcps.org
Lynch, Terry Resource Teacher Terry.Lynch@lcps.org
Maines, Mark Math Teacher Mark.Maines@lcps.org
McCauley, Terry Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Terry.McCauley@lcps.org
McKenzie, Elinor Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Elinor.McKenzie@lcps.org
Michaels, Barbara Resource Teacher Barbara.Michaels@lcps.org
Mitchum, Anna Support - Parent Liaison Anna.Mitchum@lcps.org
Moinifar, Karen ELL Teacher Karen.Moinifar@lcps.org
Moses, Michelle Resource Teacher Michelle.Moses@lcps.org
Moulds, Terri Science Teacher Terri.Moulds@lcps.org
Nagurny, Joanne Guidance - Counselor Joanne.Nagurny@lcps.org
Nerantzis, Shannon Nurse - School Shannon.Nerantzis@lcps.org
Nicholson, Michelle Technology - Instructional Technology Resource  Michelle.Nicholson@lcps.org
Noland, Michelle Library - Librarian Michelle.Noland@lcps.org
Olsen, Katia World Languages and Cultures - Spanish Katia.Olsen@lcps.org
Ours, Mary Library - Librarian Mary.Ours@lcps.org
Parke, Danielle Health and PE Teacher Danielle.Parke@lcps.org
Patterson, Mark Administration - Assistant Principal Mark.Patterson@lcps.org
Pellegrini, Michael Health and PE Teacher - Family Life Education Michael.Pellegrini@lcps.org
Perla, Rosa Instructional - Teacher Assistant Rosa.Perla@lcps.org
Petrella, Diane CTE - Business/Marketing Teacher Diane.Petrella@lcps.org
Piccolomini, John Resource Teacher John.Piccolomini@lcps.org
Pickering, Rhoda Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Rhoda.Pickering@lcps.org
Post, Katie Math Teacher Katie.Post@lcps.org
Prince, Matthew Math Teacher Matthew.Prince@lcps.org
Rader, Toni English Teacher  Toni.Rader@lcps.org
Reifsnyder, Robert Security - Probation Officer Robert.Reifsnyder@lcps.org
Ricci, Richard Math Teacher Richard.Ricci@lcps.org
Ridgeway, Debra Instructional - Teacher Assistant Debra.Ridgeway@lcps.org
Rives, Linda Main Office - Bookkeeper Linda.Rives@lcps.org
Ross, Robert Support - Study Hall Monitor Robert.Ross@lcps.org
Rowley, Kathie Guidance - Counselor Kathie.Rowley@lcps.org
Rudinsky, Gary Fine Arts - Art Teacher Gary.Rudinsky@lcps.org
Sacerino, Stephen Math Teacher Stephen.Sacerino@lcps.org
Santos, Megan Athletic Trainer Megan.Santos@lcps.org
Schauder, Stephanie Guidance - Counselor Stephanie.Schauder@lcps.org
Schiermeyer, Lauren Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Lauren.Schiermeyer@lcps.org
Schonberger, Martha Resource Teacher Martha.Schonberger@lcps.org
Schutte, Abby Math Teacher Abby.Schutte@lcps.org
Serrano, Carlos CTE - NJROTC Instructor Carlos.Serrano@lcps.org
Shepherd, Judith Resource Teacher Judith.Shepherd@lcps.org
Sheppard, Linda Instructional - Teacher Assistant Linda.Sheppard@lcps.org
Shewbridge, Mary Instructional - Teacher Assistant Mary.Shewbridge@lcps.org
Shingler, Melinda English Teacher Melinda.Shingler@lcps.org
Sibley, Amy World Languages and Cultures - Spanish Teacher Amy.Sibley@lcps.org
Signorelli, Jon Fine Arts - Music Teacher Jon.Signorelli@lcps.org
Simms, Patricia Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Patricia.Simms@lcps.org
Supcoe, Robert Health and PE Teacher Robert.Supcoe@lcps.org
Taylor, Kristina Testing - Testing Coordinator Kristina.Taylor@lcps.org
Thomas, Nancy Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Nancy.Thomas@lcps.org
Thompson, Pam Instructional - Teacher Assistant Pam.Thompson@lcps.org
Thompson, Samantha Resource Teacher Samantha.Thompson@lcps.org
Torres, Erica Instructional - Teacher Assistant Erica.Torres@lcps.org
Travis, Mark Science Teacher Mark.Travis@lcps.org
Turner, Debbie Cafeteria - Manager Debbie.Turner@lcps.org
Urban, Kayla Science Teacher Kayla.Urban@lcps.org
Vahsen, Mel Math Teacher Melanie.Vahsen@lcps.org
Vipond, Cary Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Cary.Vipond@lcps.org
Virts, Patricia CTE - Marketing Teacher Patricia.Virts@lcps.org
Voketaitis, Elaine Resource Teacher Elaine.Voketaitis@lcps.org
Wagoner, Jana English teacher Jana.Wagoner@lcps.org
Webster, Tracy Science Teacher Tracy.Webster@lcps.org
Weinstein, Michael Science Teacher Michael.Weinstein@lcps.org
Wells, John Fine Arts - Drama Teacher  John.Wells@lcps.org
Wells, Travis Instructional - Teacher Assistant Travis.Wells@lcps.org
West, Langston Guidance - Career Center Assistant Langston.West@lcps.org
Wilburn, Adam CTE - Technology Education Teacher Adam.Wilburn@lcps.org
Wiley, Angela English Teacher Angela.Wiley@lcps.org
Williams, Beth English Teacher Beth.Williams@lcps.org
Williams, Steve Social Science and Global Studies Teacher Steven.Williams@lcps.org
Wilmoth, Tina Library - Assistant Tina.Wilmoth@lcps.org
Wiseman, Debra Math Teacher Debra.Wiseman@lcps.org
Wobbeking, Christine World Languages and Cultures - Spanish Teacher Christine.Wobbeking@lcps.org
Wolff, Bill Security - School Resource Police Officer BWolff@leesburgva.gov
Wolfgang, Christopher Resource Teacher Christopher.Wolfgang@lcps.org
Wright, Kenneth Athletics - Director Kenneth.Wright@lcps.org
Yates, Mary Instructional - Teacher Assistant Mary.Yates@lcps.org
Yocom, Jane Support - In-School Restriction Monitor Jane.Yocom@lcps.org
Young, Darron Fine Arts - Band Director/Teacher Darron.Young@lcps.org
Last Modified Yesterday at 1:29 PM