site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Full Name Department E-mail
Alexander, Mark E. Social Science Teacher Mark.E.Alexander@lcps.org
Alt, Lara English Teacher Lara.Alt@lcps.org
Angel, Dorothy English Teacher Dorothy.Angle@lcps.org
Bak, Shannon Resource Teacher Shannon.Bak@lcps.org
Benedict, James Science Teacher James.Benedict@lcps.org
Bolton, Kathy Instructional - Teacher Assistant Kathy.Bolton@lcps.org
Bono, William Foreign Language Teacher William.Bono@lcps.org
Breeden, Brenda Instructional - Teacher Assistant Brenda.Breeden@lcps.org
Brown, Angela ELL Teacher Angela.Brown@lcps.org
Brown, Jarod Math Teacher Jarod.Brown@lcps.org
Brown, Justin Social Science Teacher Justin.Brown@lcps.org
Brown, Rick Administration - Assistant Principal Albert.Brown@lcps.org
Brown, Susan A. Resource Teacher Susan.A.Brown@lcps.org
Bullock, Tammy CTE - Business and IT Teacher Tammy.Bullock@lcps.org
Burrows, Melissa Security - Safety and Security Specialist Melissa.Burrows@lcps.org
Byrd, Malinda Support - Study Hall Monitor Malinda.Byrd@lcps.org
Caccamo, Amy Resource Teacher Amy.Caccamo@lcps.org
Cameron, Shirley Main Office- Secretary Shirley.Cameron@lcps.org
Campbell, Courtney Math Teacher Courtney.Campbell@lcps.org
Carr, James Social Science Teacher James.Carr@lcps.org
Carr, Karen Math Teacher Karen.Carr@lcps.org
Caruso, Joel Health and PE Teacher Joel.Caruso@lcps.org
Cassidy, Kate Assistant Athletic Director Kate.Cassidy@lcps.org
Cate, Helena Technology - Instructional Tech Assistant Helena.Cate@lcps.org
Chandlee, Dan CTE - Technology Education Teacher Daniel.Chandlee@lcps.org
Chappell, Nichole Resource Teacher Nichole.Chappell@lcps.org
Cody, Tracy Social Science Teacher Tracy.Cody@lcps.org
Cohen, Jay Science Teacher Jay.Cohen@lcps.org
Craddock, Kate Technology - Instructional Tech Assistant Kate.Craddock@lcps.org
Croyle, Dan School Counseling - Director Daniel.Croyle@lcps.org
D'Arcangelis, Philip Social Science Teacher Philip.DArcangelis@lcps.org
Dagstani, Tonya Library - Librarian Tonya.Dagstani@lcps.org
Daniel, Katie English Teacher Katie.Daniel@lcps.org
Daniel, Nicole Social Science Teacher Nicole.Daniel@lcps.org
Davidson, Pam Social Science Teacher Pamela.Davidson@lcps.org
Dorman, Daiana Support - Parent Liaison Daiana.Dorman@lcps.org
Driver, Peggy Math Teacher Peggy.Driver@lcps.org
Egger, Valerie English Teacher Valerie.Egger@lcps.org
Evangelisto, Kathleen Resource Teacher Kathleen.Evangelisto@lcps.org
Fiorilli, Lisa English Teacher Lisa.Fiorilli@lcps.org
Fleischmann, Kaitlin Resource Teacher Kaitlin.Fleischmann@lcps.org
Forbes, Jessica Resource Teacher Jessica.Forbes@lcps.org
Foust, Deanna CTE - NJROTC Instructor Deanna.Foust@lcps.org
Fowler, Jennifer Library - Teacher Assistant Jennifer.Fowler@lcps.org
Francis, Felicity Science Teacher Felicity.Francis@lcps.org
Garrison, Kathy Main Office- Secretary Kathy.Garrison@lcps.org
Gentili, Christine Library - Librarian Christine.Gentili@lcps.org
Gibson, Yuki Foreign Language Teacher Yuki.Gibson@lcps.org
Gill, Monica Social Science Teacher Monica.Gill@lcps.org
Gillespie, Jeremy CTE - NJROTC Instructor Jeremy.Gillespie@lcps.org
Goldstein, Andrea Foreign Language Teacher Andrea.Goldstein@lcps.org
Gordon, Adam Math Teacher Adam.Gordon@lcps.org
Green, Jessie School Counseling - Counselor Jessie.Green@lcps.org
Hale, Kevin Social Science Teacher Kevin.Hale@lcps.org
Hanger, Robert Science Teacher Robert.Hanger@lcps.org
Harden, Jessica Main Office - Principal's Secretary Jessica.Harden@lcps.org
Hardy, Nathalia English Teacher Nathalia.Hardy@lcps.org
Heanue, Muriel Administration - Assistant Principal Muriel.Heanue@lcps.org
Heisey, Lindsey Foreign Language Teacher Lindsey.Heisey@lcps.org
Hill, Todd Health and PE Teacher Todd.Hill@lcps.org
Hopson, Amanda Resource Teacher Amanda.Hopson@lcps.org
Hunter, Janet Instructional - Teacher Assistant Janet.Hunter@lcps.org
Hutson, Katherine ELL Teacher Katherine.Hutson@lcps.org
Ives, Kathryn English Teacher Kathryn.Ives@lcps.org
Jackson, Bob Support - Plant Engineer Robert.Jackson@lcps.org
Jarrett, Michiko Social Science Teacher Michiko.Jarrett@lcps.org
Jenkins, Kyla Fine Arts - Art Teacher Kyla.Jenkins@lcps.org
Kane, Taylor English Teacher Taylor.Kane@lcps.org
Keener, Mercedes Main Office - Attendance Secretary Mercedes.Keener@lcps.org
Kehr, Richard Support - Head Custodian Richard.Kehr@lcps.org
Kim, Moses Science Teacher Moses.Kim@lcps.org
Krepich, Lynn Foreign Language Teacher Lynn.Krepich@lcps.org
Kuebler, Dorene CTE - FACS Teacher Dorene.Kuebler@lcps.org
Landers, Matthew Foreign Language Teacher Matthew.Landers@lcps.org
Leonard, Stacie Science Teacher Stacie.Leonard@lcps.org
Levy, Lisa English Teacher Lisa.Levy@lcps.org
Lewis, Arlene English Teacher Arlene.Lewis@lcps.org
Locraft, Kathleen School Counseling - Secretary Kathleen.Locraft@lcps.org
Luttrell, Michelle Administration - Principal Michelle.Luttrell@lcps.org
Lynch, Terry Resource Teacher Terry.Lynch@lcps.org
Mackey, Olivia Health and PE Teacher Olivia.Mackey@lcps.org
Maines, Mark Math Teacher Mark.Maines@lcps.org
McCauley, Terry Social Science Teacher Terry.McCauley@lcps.org
McCullough, Kareem Fine Arts - Guitar Teacher Kareem.McCullough@lcps.org
McKenzie, Elinor Social Science Teacher Elinor.McKenzie@lcps.org
Michaels, Barbara Resource Teacher Barbara.Michaels@lcps.org
Mitchum, Anna School Counseling - Secretary Anna.Mitchum@lcps.org
Moinifar, Karen ELL Teacher Karen.Moinifar@lcps.org
Moses, Michelle Resource Teacher Michelle.Moses@lcps.org
Moulds, Terri Science Teacher Terri.Moulds@lcps.org
Mowery, Marina ELL Teacher Marina.Mowery@lcps.org
Nerantzis, Shannon Nurse - School Shannon.Nerantzis@lcps.org
Nicholson, Michelle Technology - Instructional Technology Michelle.Nicholson@lcps.org
Olsen, Katia Foreign Language Teacher Katia.Olsen@lcps.org
Parke, Danielle Health and PE Teacher Danielle.Parke@lcps.org
Patterson, Mark Administration - Assistant Principal Mark.Patterson@lcps.org
Pellegrini, Michael Family Life Education Teacher Michael.Pellegrini@lcps.org
Pellegrino, Lisa Reading Teacher Lisa.Pellegrino@lcps.org
Pennington, Mark Instructional - Teacher Assistant Mark.Pennington@lcps.org
Perla, Rosa Instructional - Teacher Assistant Rosa.Perla@lcps.org
Petrella, Diane CTE - Business/Marketing Teacher Diane.Petrella@lcps.org
Piccolomini, John Resource Teacher John.Piccolomini@lcps.org
Pickering, Rhoda Social Science Teacher Rhoda.Pickering@lcps.org
Post, Katie Math Teacher Katie.Post@lcps.org
Prince, Matthew Math Teacher Matthew.Prince@lcps.org
Pulley, Andrea Fine Arts - Strings Teacher Andrea.Pulley@lcps.org
Rader, Toni English Teacher Toni.Rader@lcps.org
Rayburn, Tony Health and PE Teacher Tony.Rayburn@lcps.org
Reifsnyder, Robert Security - Probation Officer Robert.Reifsnyder@lcps.org
Ricci, Richard Math Teacher Richard.Ricci@lcps.org
Ridgeway, Debra Instructional - Teacher Assistant Debra.Ridgeway@lcps.org
Rives, Linda Main Office - Bookkeeper Linda.Rives@lcps.org
Robinson, Jamee ELL Teacher Jamee.Robinson@lcps.org
Rosenfeld, William Fine Arts - Music Teacher William.Rosenfeld@lcps.org
Ross, Robert Support - Study Hall Monitor Robert.Ross@lcps.org
Rowley, Kathie School Cousenling - Counselor Kathie.Rowley@lcps.org
Royse, Sarah Math Teacher Sarah.Royse@lcps.org
Rudinsky, Gary Fine Arts - Art Teacher Gary.Rudinsky@lcps.org
Santos, Megan Athletic Trainer Megan.Santos@lcps.org
Schonberger, Martha Resource Teacher Martha.Schonberger@lcps.org
Schutte, Abby Math Teacher Abby.Schutte@lcps.org
Serrano, Carlos CTE - NJROTC Instructor Carlos.Serrano@lcps.org
Sheehan, Kasee School Cousenling - Counselor Kasee.Sheehan@lcps.org
Shepherd, Judith Resource Teacher Judith.Shepherd@lcps.org
Sheppard, Bruce Athletics - Director Bruce.Sheppard@lcps.org
Sheppard, Linda Instructional - Teacher Assistant Linda.Sheppard@lcps.org
Shingler, Melinda English Teacher Melinda.Shingler@lcps.org
Sibley, Amy Foreign Language Teacher Amy.Sibley@lcps.org
Stivers, Pamela Resource Teacher Pamela.Stivers@lcps.org
Supcoe, Robert Health and PE Teacher Robert.Supcoe@lcps.org
Taylor, Kristina Testing - Testing Coordinator Kristina.Taylor@lcps.org
Thomas, Nancy Social Science Teacher Nancy.Thomas@lcps.org
Thompson, Pam Instructional - Teacher Assistant Pam.Thompson@lcps.org
Torres, Erica Instructional - Teacher Assistant Erica.Torres@lcps.org
Travis, Mark Science Teacher Mark.Travis@lcps.org
Turner, Debbie Cafeteria - Manager Debbie.Turner@lcps.org
Upchurch, Rebecca Instructional - Coach Rebecca.Upchurch@lcps.org
Urban, Kayla Science Teacher Kayla.Urban@lcps.org
Vahsen, Mel Math Teacher Melanie.Vahsen@lcps.org
Vipond, Cary Social Science Teacher Cary.Vipond@lcps.org
Virts, Patricia CTE - Marketing Teacher Patricia.Virts@lcps.org
Voketaitis, Elaine Resource Teacher Elaine.Voketaitis@lcps.org
Wagoner, Jana English teacher Jana.Wagoner@lcps.org
Webster, Tracy Science Teacher Tracy.Webster@lcps.org
Weinstein, Michael Science Teacher Michael.Weinstein@lcps.org
Wells, John Fine Arts - Drama Teacher John.Wells@lcps.org
Wells, Travis Instructional - Teacher Assistant Travis.Wells@lcps.org
West, Langston School Counseling - Career Center Assistant Langston.West@lcps.org
Wilburn, Adam CTE - Technology Education Teacher Adam.Wilburn@lcps.org
Williams, Beth English Teacher Beth.Williams@lcps.org
Williams, Steve Social Science Teacher Steven.Williams@lcps.org
Wiseman, Debra Math Teacher Debra.Wiseman@lcps.org
Wolff, Bill Security - School Resource Police Officer BWolff@leesburgva.gov
Wolfgang, Christopher Resource Teacher Christopher.Wolfgang@lcps.org
Woodward, Angela CTE - Marketing Teacher Angela.Woodward@lcps.org
Yates, Mary Instructional - Teacher Assistant Mary.Yates@lcps.org
Yocom, Jane Support - In-School Restriction Monitor Jane.Yocom@lcps.org
Young, Darron Fine Arts - Band Director/Teacher Darron.Young@lcps.org
Last Modified on Saturday at 11:35 PM
CLOSE