site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Science Department 2015-2016   
NameEmailWeb PageSubjectAdditional
Ashworth, Jenna jenna.ashworth@lcps.orgJenna AshworthResearch BiologyLoving Paws Club Sponsor, Global Ambassadors Sponsor, Sophomore Class Sponsor
Cabaniss, Kevin kevin.cabaniss@lcps.orgKevin Cabaniss
Academic Earth Science, Research Earth Science, Academic BiologySophomore Class Sponsor, PBIS
Kathryn Caulfield
Kathryn Caulfield
Academic Biology, Chemistry 
Chadwick katelyn.chadwick@lcps.orgKatelyn Chadwick
Chemistry, Geospatial Science Japanese Anime and Manga Club Sponsor
Crumbliss, Erin erin.crumbliss@lcps.orgErin CrumblissChemistry, AP BiologyScience National Honor Society
Gulden, Linda linda.gulden@lcps.orgLinda GuldenChemistry, AP Chemistry, Research chemistry Science National Honor Society, Gardening Club
Hertema, Melissa melissa.hertema@lcps.orgMelissa HertemaAP Biology, Research Earth ScienceSophomore Class Sponsor, Red Cross Club Sponsor
Infante, Kristina kristina.infante@lcps.orgKristina InfanteBiology 
Jones, Nicole nicole.jones@lcps.orgNicole JonesSpecial Ed Art, Special Ed Earth Science, Special Ed World History Co-Sponsor HOPE club, Co-Sponsor TARC
Lockhart, Jackie Jackie.Lockhart@lcps.orgJackie LockhartAcademic Biology, Environmental Science 
Markley, Brian Brian.Markley@lcps.orgBrian MarkleyBiology, Environmental Science Cross Country Team Assistant Coach
Mason, Jonathan jonathan.mason@lcps.orgJonathan MasonAP Physics, Academic Physics, Conceptual PhysicsSenior Class Sponsor, Ultimate Frisbee Team Sponsor, VASTS Sponsor, ASPCA Club, Cricket Club Sponsor
Meadows, Gail
Special Ed Biology, Special Ed Conceptual Physics, Basic Skills 
Pajazetovic, Kimberley

Savage, Debra
Environmental Science
Ping Pong Club, Environmental Citizenship
Tsuda, Marie marie.tsuda@lcps.orgMarie TsudaSpecial Ed Earth Science, Special Ed Environmental SciencePTSA Staff Liaison, Odyssey of the Mind Sponsor
Young, Stephen stephen.young@lcps.orgStephen YoungAcademic & Conceptual Physics Badminton Club
Last Modified on August 24, 2016