site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Educational Resource Department Staff
FHS is fortunate to have such a quality resource staff. We look forward to the new school year and the opportunity to work with all of the students. The teachers and staff in our department each bring with them a wealth of knowledge and experience.
Carole Belkin- Department Chair
Michele Brigham
Mike Chartuk
                                                   Michelle Greene
Laura Delrieu-Harris
                                                      Nicole Jones
                                                       Rita Lippis 
Gail Meadows
                                                     Tammy McHugh
                                                Christine Ramsis
Katie Santarelli
                                                      Traci Swack
Marie Tsuda
Transition Team
 -Transitional Teacher
                                    Nicole Ibarra- Job coach
Para Professionals
 Carmen Caruthers- ID
 Julie Ford- Autism
Katie Forrester-ID
     Angela Holmer- Cross Cat
           Amy Levinrad-Cross Cat 
Tina Loveless- SWS
   Christina Gray- Cross Cat
   Swarna Meka-Cross Cat 1-1
Teddy Whitney- Autism
Last Modified on August 28, 2014