site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

The Quest is now on sale!

Order your copy of the 2015 yearbook online at The school code is 13848. Please see Ms. Abdelrazaq in room 2605/2602 is you have any questions.


Congratulations to the 2015 Quest editorial staff:

Editors in Chief: Catie Hutchison and Rachel Clark
Design Editor: Anwen Knudson
Copy Editor: Lauren Clark
Business/Ad Manager: Abby Lambert
Assistant Business/Ad Manager: Carolyn Neves
Index Editor: Samantha Schuler
Sports Editor: Symone Spaulding
Organizations Editor: Leah Dickshinski
People Editor: Victoria Bodine
Photography Editor: Sierra Barton and Natalie Garcia 

Ads and Forms
Do you have an event, game, or fundraiser that you want included in the yearbook? We have you covered! Fill out a Coverage Request Form and turn it in to Ms. Mathews at least a week prior to the event date to ensure that it will be covered.

Contact Us
Phone Number: 703-722-2680
Adviser Email:
Follow us on Facebook (JCHS Yearbook) and Twitter (JCHSYBK) for additional information about yearbook.