site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Additional information may be posted throughout the summer.
Space 
Course Instructor Resource
AP U.S. History

AP Government
(Due August 29th, 2015) 
AP English Language and Composition

Assignment Resources
(Due End of Second Week of School) 

Honors Biology

 AP Stats Jennifer.Gustafson@lcps.org
(Due First Day of Class) 
 AP Literature and Composition  

 Algebra 2 / Trig
Jennifer.Gustafson@lcps.org
Assignment Resources 
(Due First Day of Class)
 Math Analysis
Assignment Resources
 AP Calculus AB

Kelly.Gresh@lcps.org

Assignment Resources
(Due Sept. 2,3) 

 AP Calculus BC
Assignment Resources
 AP World History  Assignment Resources 
(Due Sept. 18th)
 AP Biology Matthew.Young@lcps.org
None Required
 AP Chemistry Louis.Sharp@lcps.org
Assignment Resources
 AP Physics Erin.Barrett@lcps.org

Assignment Resource

 Latin V Honors Benjamin.Dyke@lcps.org
(Due First Day of Class) 
 AP Latin Benjamin.Dyke@lcps.org
Assignment Resource 2 
(Due First Day of Class) 
 AP Psychology None Required
 AP Human Geography Melanie.Neubaum@lcps.org
(Due Sept. 8th and 9th) 
 Precalculus

Amy.McDowell@lcps.org
Matthew.Glover@lcps.org 

 Assignment Resources 
(Due End of First Week of School)
 Latin IV Benjamin.Dyke@lcps.org
Assignment Resource 2
(Due First Day of Class) 
 AP Comparative Government
(Due August 29th, 2015) 
Independent Science Research Matthew.Young@lcps.org
(Due Second Day of Class) 
AP Spanish Robert.Harbaugh@lcps.org
Not Available Online
(First Day of Class) 
Multivariable Calculus  Matthew.Glover@lcps.org
None Required