site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Connect - Inspire - Succeed
  
crest
 
CEEB Code:  472-178
Phone: (571) 434-4412
Fax: (571) 434-4413
 
 Director of School Counseling - Jaclyn Smith
E-mail: jaclyn.smith@lcps.org  
 
Registrar & Secretary - Raquel Picado 
E-mail: raquel.picado@lcps.org  
 
Secretary - Viviana Orellana
E-mail: viviana.orellana@lcps.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Counselors
 
Tana Amodeo
Last Names A - Ca
tana.amodeo@lcps.org  
 
Erica Olinares
Last Names Ce - G
erica.lester@lcps.org
 
Tracy Wood
Last Names H - Mc
tracy.chudobawood@lcps.org
 
Laura Northart (formerly Laiti)
Last Names Me - R
laura.laiti@lcps.org
 
Amanda Patel
Last Names S - Z
amanda.patel@lcps.org  
CLOSE