site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Last Name First Name Position Email Link
Ahrens-Mininberg Stacie Placement Coordinator stacie.ahrensmininberg@lcps.org
Anderson Joy Culinary Arts Teacher joy.anderson@lcps.org
Axeman Eileen Director of Nursing eileen.axeman@lcps.org
Burns Beth Network Specialist elizabeth.burns@lcps.org
Burzio Catherine Assessment Center Teacher catherine.burzio@lcps.org
Campbell Andrew Building Construction Teacher andrew.campbell@lcps.org 
Canby Denise Pharmacy Teacher denise.canby@lcps.org
Chaves Debi Horticulture Teacher deborah.chaves@lcps.org
Coates Paul Masonry Teacher paul.coates@lcps.org
Cowne John Resource Teacher john.cowne@lcps.org
Cypher Susan Practical Nursing I Teacher susan.cypher@lcps.org
Douglas Frederick Teacher Assistant frederick.douglas@lcps.org
Fallon Amanda Veterinary Science Teacher amanda.fallon@lcps.org
Gardner Lorna Comuter Systems Teacher lorna.gardner@lcps.org
Grier Wagner Principal wagner.grier@lcps.org
Hamilton Cristina Career Coach cristina.hamilton@lcps.org
Hawke Gary TV Production Teacher gary.hawke@lcps.org
Helman Tonya Practical Nusring II Teacher tonya.helman@lcps.org
Jensen Alan Technology Resource Teacher alan.jensen@lcps.org
Jones Lisa Technology Assistant lisa.jones@lcps.org
Juzbasich Cindy Teacher Assistant cindy.juzbasich@lcps.org
Khan Sherry Parien Liaison sherry.khan@lcps.org
Kittka Becky Learning Specialist becky.kittka@lcps.org
Krone Rodney Computer Networking Teacher rodney.krone@lcps.org
Lattus Debbie School Nurse debbie.lattus@lcps.org
Lee Janice Bookkeeper janice.lee@lcps.org
Miles Gloria Secretary gloria.miles@lcps.org
Mills Jeremie Auto Service Technology Teacher jeremie.mills@lcps.org
Myer Penny Health & Medical Sciences Teacher penelope.myer@lcps.org
Okeowo Ayodele Assistant Principal ayodele.okeowo@lcps.org
Omile Ada Resource Teacher ada.omile@lcps.org
Osborne Susie Cosmetology/Nail Design Teacher susie.osborne@lcps.org
Park Marty HVAC Teacher marty.park@lcps.org
Peters Peter CIED peter.peters@lcps.org
Potterfield Tammy Secretary tammy.potterfield@lcps.org
Pourarian  Bita Teacher Assistant bita.pourarian@lcps.org
Pridgen Ken Assessment Center Teacher ken.pridgen@lcps.org
Putman Damon Welding Teacher damon.putman@lcps.org
Romanoff Brad Administration of Justice Teacher brad.romanoff@lcps.org
Sanders Laurie Practical Nursing II Teacher laurie.sanders@lcps.org
Sappington Salle Laboratory Technology Teacher salle.sappington@lcps.org
Sarr Rick C&D Animation Teacher richard.sarr@lcps.org
Schaefer AnnMarie Teacher Assistant annmarie.schaefer@lcps.org
Schinasi David Security Specialist david.schinasi@lcps.org
Settle Terri Radiology Teacher terri.settle@lcps.org
Smith Pam Graphic Communications Teacher pam.smith@lcps.org
Smith Stephanie Teacher Assistant stephanie.smith@lcps.org
Smith-Phillps Omega Cosmetology Teacher omega.smithphillips@lcps.org 
Sokol Sandy FF/EMT Teacher sandra.sokol@lcps.org
Strigel Cristina Teacher Assistant cristina.strigel@lcps.org
Thomas Patti Secretary patti.thomas@lcps.org
Tilling Tracy Resource Teacher tracy.tilling@lcps.org
Trudel Michelle Guidance Counselor michelle.trudel@lcps.org
Williams Dave Auto Collision Service Technology david.williams@lcps.org