site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

LCPS Head Start
Head Start Program 
Administrative Coordinator

Office Staff:
Kristen Cadwell, Health and Nutrition Coordinator
Peggy Fleming, Secretary
Emily Hanlin, Program Management and System Specialist
Priscilla Mehl, Bi-Lingual Family and Community Partnership Assistant
Stella Michel, Mental Health Coordinator and Family Support 
Mandana Mortazavi, Project Assistant
Richelle Newlin, Education and Technology Coordinator
Jocelyn Rubeck, Family and Community Coordinator
Holly Sontz, Family and Community Support
Lynne Van Atta, Family and Community Partnership Assistant
Education Staff:
Diana Aparicio, Assistant Teacher at Dominion HS
Jenise Blondin, Teacher at Sugarland ES 
Patricia Chavez, Teacher at Dominion HS
Ann Geise, Teacher at Woodgrove HS
Brenda Heap, Assistant Teacher at Sugarland ES
Sandra Karinshak, Assistant Teacher at Heritage HS
Wendy Monroe, Teacher at Tuscarora HS
Mariam Mutib, Assistant Teacher at  at Sterling ES
Patricia Nestor, Teacher at Sterling ES
Karen Schuler, Assistant Teacher at Tuscarora HS 
Rosemary Shaver, Assistant Teacher at Woodgrove HS
Wendy Young, Teacher at Heritage HS

Contact Information:
Staff Training Center
43711 Partlow Rd.
Ashburn, VA 20147
PH: 571-252-2110
FX: 703-669-1444
Last Modified on November 6, 2012