site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
PTA Logo  
Committee Coordinators:
After School Activities: Christa Kelly, christakelly_pta@cratos.com

Basket Raffle: Kimberly Marrin, kimed6@icloud.com

Bingo Night: Lisa Wolff, lisamwolff@aol.com

Box Tops & Grocery Stores: Erin Supplee, erinsupplee@yahoo.com

Directory: Tiffany Kogon, tiffanynjon@gmail.com

Fall Carnival: Melanie Hayman, thehaymans1@verizon.net

Math Club: Elizabeth Boehnlein, elizabethboehnlein@gmail.com

Odyssey of the Mind: VOLUNTEER NEEDED

Reflections: Amy Berringer, amyberringer@gmail.com

Talent Show: Rosie Ung-Bundick, roung23@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week Co-Chairs: Ligaya Ericksen, ligaya@ericksen.org; Tiffany Kogon, tiffanynjon@gmail.com

School Supply Kits: Natasha Kotecki, natashakotecki@gmail.com

Silent & Live Auction: Stacey Danielson, sdanielson@modernmec.com; Melissa Johnson, johnsonmels73@gmail.com

Spirit Wear: Sonya Hall, sonyadhall@verizon.net

Spirit Nights: Danielle Kabban, daniellekabban@yahoo.com

Volunteer Opportunities: Viviani McLean, vivianimclean@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S.: Danielle Kabban, daniellekabban@yahoo.com

WebMaster: Christopher Baltimore, cbaltimore@aol.com


2014-2015 PTA Board Members
Board Members
President: Laurie Osterman,
osterman.laurie@gmail.com

VP of Programs: Danielle Kabban,
daniellekabban@yahoo.com

VP of Membership: Melanie Hayman,
thehaymans1@verizon.net

Secretary: Viviani McLean,
vivianimclean@gmail.com

Treasurer: Heather Judd,
kwcptatreasurer@gmail.com

Last Modified on April 24, 2015