site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

PTA Logo  
Committee Coordinators:
 
After School Activities: Christa Kelly, christakelly_pta@cratos.com
Basket Raffle: Kimberly Marrin, kimed6@icloud.com
Bingo Night: Erin Supplee, erinsupplee@yahoo.com
Box Tops & Grocery Stores: Erin Supplee, erinsupplee@yahoo.com
Directory: Tiffany Kogon, tiffanynjon@gmail.com
Fall Carnival: Melanie Hayman, thehaymans1@verizon.net
LEAP Representative: VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Math Club: VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Odyssey of the Mind: VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Reflections: Amy Berringer, amyberringer@gmail.com
Talent Show: VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Teacher Appreciation Week Co-Chairs: VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
School Supply Kits: Natasha Kotecki, natashakotecki@gmail.com
Silent & Live Auction: Stacey Danielson, sdanielson@modernmec.com & Melissa Johnson, johnsonmels73@gmail.com
Spirit Wear: Sonya Hall, sonyadhall@verizon.net
Spirit Nights: Danielle Kabban, daniellekabban@yahoo.com
Volunteer Opportunities: Viviani McLean, vivianimclean@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S.: Danielle Kabban, daniellekabban@yahoo.com
WebMaster: David Bock, dbock@codesherpas.com

2014-2015 PTA Board Members
 
President: Laurie Osterman, osterman.laurie@gmail.com
VP of Programs: Danielle Kabban, daniellekabban@yahoo.com
VP Membership: Melanie Hayman, thehaymans1@verizon.net Secretary: Viviani McLean, vivianimclean@gmail.com
Treasurer: Heather Judd, hs2boyz@comcast.net
Last Modified on August 4, 2014