site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Welcome to the WES PTO!
2014-2015 PTO Board Members
President Heidi Mayo
Vice President of Fundraising/Fair Dawn Thomas
Vice President of Special Events Ashley Vest
Vice President of Communications Belinda Burley
Treasurer Erica Schaeffer
Secretary    Kellie Price
Teacher Representative Michele Chmielewski

Join the WES PTO Google Groups by sending an email request to Belinda and keep informed via email of upcoming events! 


Upcoming Events

Last Modified on August 5, 2014