site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 13
11:00am
    Chili for teachers
    between and 1pm!
6:00pm
 PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, January 14
 MCCS Assembly K-2
  (Mrs. Browning Only)
 Workout Wednesdays
Thursday, January 15
 Leobred Thursday -
 Wear Green/Gold
Monday, January 19
 NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY
Wednesday, January 21
 Workout Wednesdays
Thursday, January 22
 Leobred Thursday -
 Wear Green/Gold
Monday, January 26
 NO SCHOOL - STUDENTS
 Professional Development
Wednesday, January 28
 Workout Wednesdays
Thursday, January 29
 Leobred Thursday -
 Wear Green/Gold
4:00pm
MCCS School Management
Team Meeting
Tuesday, February 3
 MCCS Assembly 3-5
 (Mrs. Wood Only)

Mission Statement

  • Middleburg Community Charter aims to develop life-long learners who are curious, caring, reflective and productive members of our community.  Students will learn using methods that work best for each of them.  They will learn at their own pace, from teachers who bring out a child's natural curiosity.  Your child will be challenged, not frustrated, through innovative public education, in a small school using cutting edge innovation.  

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 
Mrs. Humphrey, Front Office
Mrs. McGroddy, Front Office

School Day
Bus Riders/CC After School Care:
7:40am to 2:25pm
Car Riders:
7:50am to 2:35pm 
 
Address
101 N. Madison Street
Middleburg VA 20117
 
 Phone Numbers
School:  540-687-5048
Absentee:  540-687-5303
Fax:  703-527-1257

School Board Members

Eric Hornberger
Chairman
Ashburn District

Jill Turgeon
Vice Chairman
Blue Ridge District
 
Algonkian District 
 
At Large Member
 
Broad Run District
 
Catoctin District
 
Dulles District
 
Leesburg District

Brenda Sheridan
Sterling District