site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

School Board Members

Jennifer K. Bergel, Catoctin District 
Bill Fox, Leesburg District
Tom Reed, At-Large 


Principal: Will Waldman
Assistant Principals: Kathleen Luckett & Cynthia Lewis
Dean of Students: Kate Splendore

6th Grade
AmyKolcum, Counselor
House Phone:

7th Grade

Maria O'Brien, Counselor
House Phone:

8th Grade
Julianne Waldo, Counselor
House Phone:
  Office (571) 252-2030       Fax – (571) 252-2043

Absentee Line (24 hours) – (571) 252-2032

Attendance by e-mail
(Please include student's name, reason for absence,
 grade, parent's name and date.)