site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Giant logo
 Welcome to the GIANTS!
 
Teacher/WebpageClassEmail Address

Angela Rhine

Administrator
Angela.Estrada@lcps.org
Tana Amodeo (A-D)

Erica Orinares(E-K)

Laura Laiti(L-O)

Amanda Patel (R-Z)

GuidanceTana.Amodeo@lcps.org

Erica.Lester@lcps.org

Laura.Laita@lcps.org

Amanda.Patel@lcps.org

Amy SeacrestEnglish

Sheryl Gusman

Social Science

Tiffany Siu

Math

Tiffany.Siu@lcps.org

Kevin Shea

Health & PE

Kevin.Shea@lcps.org

Andrew Young

Science

Andrew.Youngs@lcps.org

CLOSE