site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Giant logo
 Welcome to the GIANTS!
 
Teacher/WebpageClassEmail Address

Jamie Braxton

Administrator

Jamie.Braxton@lcps.org

Amanda Patel

Guidance

Allison Coulson

English

Jeri Lloyd

Family Life Education

Jeri.Lloyd@lcps.org

Paul Troth

Health/PE

Paul.Troth@lcps.org

Ruthie Vucinich

Math

Ruthie.Vucinich@lcps.org

Andrew Youngs

Science

Andrew.Youngs@lcps.org

Michael Pellegrini

Social Science

Michael.Pellegrini@lcps.org