site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
 

English Logo

Teacher/Webpage Class Email Address
Department Chair

English 9

Shelli.Glynn@lcps.org

Louise Mann

English 12, Creative
Writing/Public Speaking 

Louise.Mann@lcps.org

AP Literature, English 11

 

Jennifer Sloop

English 10

Jennifer.Sloop@lcps.org

Karrie Rinder

AP Language,   English 9

Karrie.Rinder@lcps.org

Nicole Korsen

English 9

Dr. Kim Worth

AP Literature, English 10

Mitchell Schwartz

English 10, Journalism, Newspaper, Photo Journalism

Mitchell.Schwartz@lcps.org

Katie Wilson

English 12

Katherine.Wilson@lcps.org

Parry YousefzadehEnglish 11Parry.Yousefzadeh@lcps.org 
Kimberly Borkert

English 10

Kimberly.Borkert@lcps.org
Amy Secrest

English 9

 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Dominion High School English Department
 
The DHS English Department is committed to offering the highest quality instruction in reading, writing and literature for each and every student at Dominion High School.
CLOSE